Contact MOHAI

Stay up to date on all MOHAI activities on Facebook and Twitter.

Mailing Address

Museum of History & Industry (MOHAI)
PO Box 80816
Seattle, WA 98108

View information on visiting MOHAI

Telephone and Fax

Voice: 206 324 1126
Fax: 206 324 1346

Email

Please direct all media inquiries to Media: media@mohai.org or 206 324 1126 Ext. 150.

For general questions, please call 206 324 1126 and press 0, or email information@mohai.org

Admissions/Visitor Services: information@mohai.org

Artifact Donations and Collections: Please use the online form, email artifact.donations@mohai.org or call 206 324 1126 Ext. 103

Charitable Donation Requests: Please use the online form

Development & Donations: supportmohai@mohai.org, or call 206 324 1126 Ext. 193

Education & School Tours: education@mohai.org

Executive Office: executive.office@mohai.org

Exhibits: exhibits@mohai.org

Fiscal Office: fiscal.office@mohai.org

Human Resources: human.resources@mohai.org

Sophie Frye Bass Library: library-dl@mohai.org, or call 206 324 1126 Ext. 102

Marketing: marketing@mohai.org

Media: media@mohai.org, or call 206 324 1126 Ext. 150

Membership: membership@mohai.org, or call 206 324 1126 Ext. 194

Museum Store: museumstore@mohai.org, or call 206 324 1126 Ext. 161

Photo Archive & Orders: photos@mohai.org

Private Events: events@mohai.org, or call 206 324 1126 Ext. 107

Public Programs: programs@mohai.org

Volunteer & Internship Opportunities: volunteers@mohai.org