Contact MOHAI

Stay up to date on all MOHAI activities by liking us on Facebook and following us on Twitter.

 

For a complete staff listing, click here.

Mailing Address

Museum of History & Industry (MOHAI)
PO Box 80816
Seattle, WA 98108

Click here for information on visiting MOHAI

Telephone and Fax

Voice: (206) 324-1126
Fax: (206) 324-1346

Email

Adult Programs: programs@mohai.org

Artifact Donations: Please use our online form

Charitable Donation Requests: Please use our online form

Event Planning: events@mohai.org

Exhibits: exhibits@mohai.org

Education Departmenteducation@mohai.org

Giving to MOHAI: supportmohai@mohai.org

Human Resources: human.resources@mohai.org

Marketing: marketing@mohai.org

Membership Inquiriesmembership@mohai.org

Museum Store: museumstore@mohai.org

Photo Archive & Orders: photos@mohai.org 

PRwendy.malloy@mohai.org

Sophie Frye Bass Library: library-dl@mohai.org

General Information: information@mohai.org