MOHAI Staff

General Contact Information

PO Box 80816 Seattle, WA 98108
Main: 206 324 1126; Fax: 206 3241346
Please direct all media inquiries to Jackie Durbin.

For general questions, please call 206 324 1126 Ext. 110.

Please click one of the following to send email inquiries regarding:

Donation Inquiries: supportmohai@mohai.org

Event Planning: events@mohai.org

Exhibits: exhibits@mohai.org

Education Department: education@mohai.org

Human Resources: human.resources@mohai.org

Membership Inquiries: membership@mohai.org

Museum Store: museumstore@mohai.org

Photo Archive & Orders: photos@mohai.org 

Public Programs: programs@mohai.org

Sophie Frye Bass Library: library-dl@mohai.org

General Information: information@mohai.org

Staff Listing

Name Title Ext. Department
Clara Berg Collections Specialist 144 Collections
Betsy Bruemmer Collections Manager 122 Collections
Kelsey Clanton K-12 and Youth Program Educator 168 Education
Andy Clark Education Manager 159 Education
Donna DiFiore Chief Financial Officer & Chief Operating Officer 182 Executive
Jackie Durbin Director of Marketing & Communications 120 Marketing
Kate Fernandez Exhibits Technician 131 Exhibits
Leonard Garfield Executive Director 132 Executive
Howard Giske Curator of Photography 140 Library
Mark Gleason Exhibits Manager 129 Exhibits
Kristin Halunen Registrar 116 Collections
Stephanie Hargrave Accounting & Administration Associate 128 Finance & Administration
Jody Hendrickson Archivist 145 Library
Kimberly Jacobsen Manager of Volunteer Resources 118 Executive
Melanna Kallionakis Manager of Visitor Services 173 Guest Services
Julianne Kidder Exhibits/Graphic Designer 115 Exhibits
Kathleen Knies Image Technician 136 Library
Rian Kochel Membership Program Manager 194 Marketing
Christine Kolodge Events Manager 133 Events
Beth Koutsky Senior Graphic Designer 186 Marketing
Tracy Lepper Special Events Manager 156 Development
Wendy Malloy Public Relations Manager 150 Marketing
Carolyn Marr Librarian 137 Library
Lynne Marvet Director of Development 134 Development
Alyssa Matthews Youth Programs and Scheduling Coordinator 113 Education
Lorraine McConaghy Public Historian Emeritus Curatorial Services
Karin Moughamer Public Programs Manager 130 Public Programs
Meris Mullaley Gallery Programs Coordinator 165 Public Programs
Andrea O’Meara Event Services Coordinator 169 Events
Dan Peters Data Manager & Analyst 149 Finance & Administration
Karen Pierson Fiscal Manager 135 Finance & Administration
Alice Stenstrom Executive Associate & Board Relations Manager 152 Executive
Emily Turner K-12 and Youth Program Educator 112 Education
David S. Unger Director of Curatorial Services 114 Curatorial Services
Lauren Valone Digital Media Specialist 157 Marketing
Carrie Veals Events Assistant Manager 154 Events
Jason A. Young Senior Manager, Facilities & Security 167 Finance & Administration
Amy Zarlengo Manager of Corporate & Foundation Relations 139 Development