MOHAI Staff

MOHAI Leadership

Leonard Garfield, Executive Director
Donna DiFiore, Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer
Jackie Durbin, Director of Marketing & Communications
David S. Unger, Director of Curatorial Services
Lynne C. Marvet, Director of Development

General Contact Information

Mail: PO Box 80816 Seattle, WA 98108
Phone: 206 324 1126
Fax: 206 324 1346

Please direct all media inquiries to Media: media@mohai.org or 206 324 1126 Ext. 150.

For general questions, please call 206 324 1126 and press 0, or email information@mohai.org

Admissions/Visitor Services: information@mohai.org

Artifact Donations and Collections: Please use the online form, email artifact.donations@mohai.org or call 206 324 1126 Ext. 103

Café: 206 324 1126 Ext. 189

Charitable Donation Requests: Please use the online form

Development & Donations: supportmohai@mohai.org, or call 206 324 1126 Ext. 193

Education & School Tours: education@mohai.org

Executive Office: executive.office@mohai.org

Exhibits: exhibits@mohai.org

Fiscal Office: fiscal.office@mohai.org

Human Resources: human.resources@mohai.org

Sophie Frye Bass Library: library-dl@mohai.org, or call 206 324 1126 Ext. 102

Marketing: marketing@mohai.org

Media: media@mohai.org, or call 206 324 1126 Ext. 150

Membership: membership@mohai.org, or call 206 324 1126 Ext. 194

Museum Store: museumstore@mohai.org, or call 206 324 1126 Ext. 161

Photo Archive & Orders: photos@mohai.org

Private Events: events@mohai.org, or call 206 324 1126 Ext. 107

Public Programs: programs@mohai.org

Volunteer & Internship Opportunities: volunteers@mohai.org