Week | Month | 60 | 90 | All

Current Exhibits

Adult Programs Events
Living Voices Performance - Journey from the Dust
Saturday, December 20, 2014 / 01:00pm - 04:00pm
MOHAI
Living Voices Performance - Northwest Passages
Saturday, December 27, 2014 / 11:00am - 04:00pm
MOHAI
Free First Thursday: New Year's Day
Thursday, January 01, 2015 / 10:00am - 05:00pm
MOHAI
History Cafe: Grays Harbor Happenings
Thursday, January 15, 2015 / 06:30pm - 07:30pm
MOHAI, Compass Café
 
Maker Days: Learn to Felt
Saturday, January 31, 2015 / 11:00am - 02:00pm
Museum of History & Industry (860 Terry Ave N)
Free First Thursday
Thursday, February 05, 2015 / 10:00am - 08:00pm
MOHAI
Seattle AntiFreeze
Thursday, February 12, 2015 / 06:00pm - 07:00pm
MOHAI
History Cafe: The Impact of HIV/AIDS in Seattle
Thursday, February 19, 2015 / 06:30pm - 07:30pm
MOHAI, Compass Café
 
Maker Days: Stop-Motion Animation
Saturday, February 28, 2015 / 11:00am - 02:00pm
Museum of History & Industry (860 Terry Ave N)
Free First Thursday
Thursday, March 05, 2015 / 10:00am - 08:00pm
MOHAI
Seattle AntiFreeze
Thursday, March 12, 2015 / 06:00pm - 07:00pm
MOHAI
History Cafe: Civic Planning, Past, Present and Future
Thursday, March 19, 2015 / 06:30pm - 07:30pm
MOHAI, Compass Café
 
4th Annual Denny Lecture with David B. Williams
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 / 07:00pm - 08:00pm
Museum of History & Industry - 860 Terry Ave N
 
Maker Days: Letterpress
Saturday, March 28, 2015 / 11:00am - 02:00pm
Museum of History & Industry (860 Terry Ave N)
Free First Thursday
Thursday, April 02, 2015 / 10:00am - 08:00pm
MOHAI
Seattle AntiFreeze
Thursday, April 09, 2015 / 06:00pm - 07:00pm
MOHAI
History Cafe
Thursday, April 16, 2015 / 06:30pm - 07:30pm
MOHAI, Compass Café
 
Maker Days
Saturday, April 25, 2015 / 11:00am - 02:00pm
Museum of History & Industry (860 Terry Ave N)
Free First Thursday
Thursday, May 07, 2015 / 10:00am - 08:00pm
MOHAI
History Cafe
Thursday, May 21, 2015 / 06:30pm - 07:30pm
MOHAI, Compass Café
 
Maker Days
Saturday, May 30, 2015 / 11:00am - 02:00pm
Museum of History & Industry (860 Terry Ave N)
History Cafe
Thursday, June 18, 2015 / 06:30pm - 07:30pm
MOHAI, Compass Café
 
Maker Days
Saturday, June 27, 2015 / 11:00am - 02:00pm
Museum of History & Industry (860 Terry Ave N)
History Cafe
Thursday, July 16, 2015 / 06:30pm - 07:30pm
MOHAI, Compass Café
History Cafe
Thursday, August 20, 2015 / 06:30pm - 07:30pm
MOHAI, Compass Café
History Cafe
Thursday, September 17, 2015 / 06:30pm - 07:30pm
MOHAI, Compass Café
History Cafe
Thursday, October 15, 2015 / 06:30pm - 07:30pm
MOHAI, Compass Café
History Cafe
Thursday, November 19, 2015 / 06:30pm - 07:30pm
MOHAI, Compass Café
History Cafe
Thursday, December 17, 2015 / 06:30pm - 07:30pm
MOHAI, Compass Café