Week | Month | 60 | 90 | All

Current Exhibits

Adult Programs Events
Lake Union Park Tour
Friday, August 22, 2014 / 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Museum of History & Industry (860 Terry Ave N)
Boat Tour - Fashionable Seattleites and the Water
Saturday, August 23, 2014 / 11:00am - 01:00pm
Argosy AGC Marina, 1200 Westlake Ave N
Living Voices Performance
Saturday, August 23, 2014 / 01:00pm - 02:00pm
MOHAI
Chocolate Movie Night at Lake Union Park
Saturday, August 23, 2014 / 06:00pm
Lake Union Park
Chocolate and Wine Tasting
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 / 06:00pm - 08:30pm
Museum of History & Industry - 860 Terry Ave N
Lake Union Park Tour
Thursday, August 28, 2014 / 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Museum of History & Industry (860 Terry Ave N)
Lake Union Park Tour
Saturday, August 30, 2014 / 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Museum of History & Industry (860 Terry Ave N)
Free First Thursday: Chocolate
Thursday, September 04, 2014 / 10:00am - 08:00pm
MOHAI
Chocolate Making Demonstration
Saturday, September 06, 2014 / 10:00am - 01:00pm
MOHAI
Seattle AntiFreeze
Thursday, September 11, 2014 / 06:00pm - 07:00pm
MOHAI
Neighborhood History Tours: South Lake Union: Big Ideas, Big Design
Saturday, September 13, 2014 / 10:00am - 12:00pm
Museum of History & Industry - 860 Terry Ave N, Seattle
Chocolate Making Demonstration
Saturday, September 13, 2014 / 10:00am - 01:00pm
MOHAI
Drop-in Chocolate Making Class with Dawn's Candy and Cake
Saturday, September 13, 2014 / 11:00am - 03:00pm
MOHAI
History Cafe - Miss Aunt Nellie: Celebrating Cornish's Centennial
Thursday, September 18, 2014 / 07:00pm - 08:00pm
MOHAI, Compass Café
Chocolate Making Demonstration
Saturday, September 20, 2014 / 10:00am - 01:00pm
MOHAI
Chocolate Making Demonstration
Saturday, September 27, 2014 / 10:00am - 01:00pm
MOHAI
Living Voices Performance
Saturday, September 27, 2014 / 01:00pm - 02:00pm
MOHAI
Free First Thursday
Thursday, October 02, 2014 / 10:00am - 08:00pm
MOHAI
Free First Thursday
Thursday, October 02, 2014 / 10:00am - 08:00pm
MOHAI
Panel Discussion: The Current State of Seattle's Maritime Industry
Saturday, October 04, 2014 / 01:00pm - 02:00pm
Museum of History & Industry - 860 Terry Ave N
MOHAI Pub Trivia at The Wurst Place
Tuesday, October 07, 2014 / 07:00pm
The Wurst Place - 510 Westlake Avenue North
Free
Seattle AntiFreeze
Thursday, October 09, 2014 / 06:00pm - 07:00pm
MOHAI
History Cafe: Seattle's Women's Social Clubs
Thursday, October 16, 2014 / 06:30pm - 07:30pm
MOHAI, Compass Café
Encore! 2nd Annual MOHAI Fashion Lecture
Saturday, November 01, 2014 / 02:00pm - 04:00pm
Museum of History & Industry - 860 Terry Ave N
MOHAI Pub Trivia at The Wurst Place
Tuesday, November 04, 2014 / 07:00pm
The Wurst Place - 510 Westlake Avenue North
Free
Seattle AntiFreeze
Thursday, November 13, 2014 / 06:00pm - 07:00pm
MOHAI
History Cafe - A Park System for All: The Olmsted Vision
Thursday, November 20, 2014 / 06:30pm - 07:30pm
MOHAI, Compass Café
Greet the Season @ Lake Union Park
Saturday, November 29, 2014 / 10:00am - 08:00pm
Museum of History & Industry - 860 Terry Ave N
MOHAI Pub Trivia at The Wurst Place
Tuesday, December 02, 2014 / 07:00pm
The Wurst Place - 510 Westlake Avenue North
Free
Free First Thursday
Thursday, December 04, 2014 / 10:00am - 08:00pm
MOHAI
Free First Thursday
Thursday, December 04, 2014 / 10:00am - 08:00pm
MOHAI
Seattle AntiFreeze
Thursday, December 11, 2014 / 06:00pm - 07:00pm
MOHAI
History Cafe
Thursday, December 18, 2014 / 06:30pm - 07:30pm
MOHAI, Compass Café
MOHAI Pub Trivia at The Wurst Place
Tuesday, January 06, 2015 / 07:00pm
The Wurst Place - 510 Westlake Avenue North
Free
MOHAI Pub Trivia at The Wurst Place
Tuesday, February 03, 2015 / 07:00pm
The Wurst Place - 510 Westlake Avenue North
Free
MOHAI Pub Trivia at The Wurst Place
Tuesday, March 03, 2015 / 07:00pm
The Wurst Place - 510 Westlake Avenue North
Free
MOHAI Pub Trivia at The Wurst Place
Tuesday, April 07, 2015 / 07:00pm
The Wurst Place - 510 Westlake Avenue North
Free
MOHAI Pub Trivia at The Wurst Place
Tuesday, May 05, 2015 / 07:00pm
The Wurst Place - 510 Westlake Avenue North
Free
MOHAI Pub Trivia at The Wurst Place
Tuesday, June 02, 2015 / 07:00pm
The Wurst Place - 510 Westlake Avenue North
Free