Week | Month | 60 | 90 | All

Current Exhibits

Adult Programs Events
Lake Union Park Tour
Thursday, July 24, 2014 / 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Museum of History & Industry (860 Terry Ave N)
Lake Union Park Tour
Friday, July 25, 2014 / 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Museum of History & Industry (860 Terry Ave N)
Neighborhood History Tours - The Future of Seattle's Maple Leaf Neighborhood: Water, Progress, and Conflict
Saturday, July 26, 2014 / 10:00am - 12:00pm
Museum of History & Industry - 860 Terry Ave N, Seattle
Lake Union Park Tour
Saturday, July 26, 2014 / 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Museum of History & Industry (860 Terry Ave N)
Living Voices Performance
Saturday, July 26, 2014 / 01:00pm - 02:00pm
MOHAI
Exhibit Tours: Shalom! Open for Business
Sunday, July 27, 2014 / 02:00pm - 03:30pm
Museum of History & Industry (860 Terry Ave N)
Free
Neighborhood History Tours - Forward Thrust and Seattle's Freeway Park
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 / 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Museum of History & Industry - 860 Terry Ave N, Seattle
Lake Union Park Tour
Thursday, July 31, 2014 / 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Museum of History & Industry (860 Terry Ave N)
Lake Union Park Tour
Friday, August 01, 2014 / 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Museum of History & Industry (860 Terry Ave N)
*SOLD OUT* Neighborhood History Tours: Historic Ballard Avenue
Saturday, August 02, 2014 / 10:00am - 12:00pm
Museum of History & Industry - 860 Terry Ave N, Seattle
Imagine Cup at MOHAI
Saturday, August 02, 2014 / 10:00am - 02:00pm
MOHAI
Lake Union Park Tour
Saturday, August 02, 2014 / 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Museum of History & Industry (860 Terry Ave N)
Neighborhood History Tours - The Future of Seattle's Maple Leaf Neighborhood: Water, Progress, and Conflict
Wednesday, August 06, 2014 / 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Museum of History & Industry - 860 Terry Ave N, Seattle
Free First Thursday - Celebration of Jewish Music
Thursday, August 07, 2014 / 10:00am - 08:00pm
MOHAI
Lake Union Park Tour
Thursday, August 07, 2014 / 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Museum of History & Industry (860 Terry Ave N)
Lake Union Park Tour
Friday, August 08, 2014 / 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Museum of History & Industry (860 Terry Ave N)
Neighborhood History Tours: South Lake Union: Big Ideas, Big Design
Saturday, August 09, 2014 / 10:00am - 12:00pm
Museum of History & Industry - 860 Terry Ave N, Seattle
Lake Union Park Tour
Saturday, August 09, 2014 / 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Museum of History & Industry (860 Terry Ave N)
Neighborhood History Tours - 40 Years of P-Patch: From Uptown to Belltown
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 / 06:00pm - 08:00pm
Museum of History & Industry - 860 Terry Ave N, Seattle
Lake Union Park Tour
Thursday, August 14, 2014 / 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Museum of History & Industry (860 Terry Ave N)
Seattle AntiFreeze: Skateboarding
Thursday, August 14, 2014 / 06:00pm - 07:00pm
MOHAI
Lake Union Park Tour
Friday, August 15, 2014 / 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Museum of History & Industry (860 Terry Ave N)
Neighborhood History Tours - Forward Thrust and Seattle's Freeway Park
Saturday, August 16, 2014 / 10:00am - 12:00pm
Museum of History & Industry - 860 Terry Ave N, Seattle
Innoskate
Saturday, August 16, 2014 / 10:00am - 05:00pm
MOHAI
Lake Union Park Tour
Saturday, August 16, 2014 / 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Museum of History & Industry (860 Terry Ave N)
Lake Union Park Tour
Thursday, August 21, 2014 / 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Museum of History & Industry (860 Terry Ave N)
History Cafe: Jewish Voices of the Northwest, 1880-1920
Thursday, August 21, 2014 / 07:00pm - 08:00pm
MOHAI, Compass Café
Lake Union Park Tour
Friday, August 22, 2014 / 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Museum of History & Industry (860 Terry Ave N)
Boat Tour - Fashionable Seattleites and the Water
Saturday, August 23, 2014 / 11:00am - 01:00pm
Argosy AGC Marina, 1200 Westlake Ave N
Lake Union Park Tour
Saturday, August 23, 2014 / 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Museum of History & Industry (860 Terry Ave N)
Living Voices Performance
Saturday, August 23, 2014 / 01:00pm - 02:00pm
MOHAI
Chocolate Movie Night at Lake Union Park
Saturday, August 23, 2014 / 06:00pm
Lake Union Park
Lake Union Park Tour
Thursday, August 28, 2014 / 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Museum of History & Industry (860 Terry Ave N)
Lake Union Park Tour
Friday, August 29, 2014 / 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Museum of History & Industry (860 Terry Ave N)
Lake Union Park Tour
Saturday, August 30, 2014 / 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Museum of History & Industry (860 Terry Ave N)
Free First Thursday
Thursday, September 04, 2014 / 10:00am - 08:00pm
MOHAI
Chocolate Making Demonstration
Saturday, September 06, 2014 / 10:00am - 01:00pm
MOHAI
Seattle AntiFreeze
Thursday, September 11, 2014 / 06:00pm - 07:00pm
MOHAI
Neighborhood History Tours: South Lake Union: Big Ideas, Big Design
Saturday, September 13, 2014 / 10:00am - 12:00pm
Museum of History & Industry - 860 Terry Ave N, Seattle
Chocolate Making Demonstration
Saturday, September 13, 2014 / 10:00am - 01:00pm
MOHAI
Drop-in Chocolate Making Class with Dawn's Candy and Cake
Saturday, September 13, 2014 / 11:00am - 03:00pm
MOHAI
History Cafe
Thursday, September 18, 2014 / 07:00pm - 08:00pm
MOHAI, Compass Café
Chocolate Making Demonstration
Saturday, September 20, 2014 / 10:00am - 01:00pm
MOHAI
Chocolate Making Demonstration
Saturday, September 27, 2014 / 10:00am - 01:00pm
MOHAI
Living Voices Performance
Saturday, September 27, 2014 / 01:00pm - 02:00pm
MOHAI
Seattle AntiFreeze
Thursday, October 09, 2014 / 06:00pm - 07:00pm
MOHAI
History Cafe
Thursday, October 16, 2014 / 07:00pm - 08:00pm
MOHAI, Compass Café
Seattle AntiFreeze
Thursday, November 13, 2014 / 06:00pm - 07:00pm
MOHAI
History Cafe
Thursday, November 20, 2014 / 07:00pm - 08:00pm
MOHAI, Compass Café
History Cafe
Thursday, December 18, 2014 / 07:00pm - 08:00pm
MOHAI, Compass Café