Week | Month | 60 | 90 | All

Current Exhibits

Adult Programs Events
Academy of Play: 21st Century Toymaker
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 / 06:30pm - 08:00pm
MOHAI
Free First Thursday
Thursday, September 01, 2016 / 10:00am - 08:00pm
MOHAI
MOHAI Fashion Lecture: In Search of Seattle Style
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 / 07:00pm - 08:00pm
MOHAI
History Café: Archaeology of Early Seattle Near Pike Place Market and the Seattle Train Tunnel
Thursday, September 15, 2016 / 06:30pm - 07:30pm
MOHAI Cafe
Living Voices: La Causa—Mexican American Farmworkers Movement
Saturday, September 17, 2016 / 02:00pm - 04:00pm
MOHAI
Academy of Play: Let Toys Be Toys
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 / 06:30pm - 08:00pm
MOHAI
Toys Member Closing Party
Friday, September 23, 2016 / 06:30pm - 09:00pm
MOHAI
Free First Thursday
Thursday, October 06, 2016 / 10:00am - 08:00pm
MOHAI
Stories of Bay Area Copper, 1900-1950
Thursday, October 27, 2016 / 06:30pm - 08:00pm
MOHAI
Free First Thursday
Thursday, November 03, 2016 / 10:00am - 08:00pm
MOHAI
Free First Thursday
Thursday, December 01, 2016 / 10:00am - 08:00pm
MOHAI