Week | Month | 60 | 90 | All

Current Exhibits

Adult Programs Events
Free First Thursday - Welcome Home
Thursday, June 02, 2016 / 10:00am - 08:00pm
MOHAI
Seattle AntiFreeze: Historic Steamship Virginia V
Thursday, June 02, 2016 / 06:00pm - 07:00pm
SS Virginia V, Lake Union Park
The Heroin Epidemic: A Community Conversation
Monday, June 06, 2016 / 07:00pm - 08:30pm
MOHAI
Empathy, Insights, & Leadership: THIS is Design Thinking
Friday, June 10, 2016 / 09:00am - 04:00pm
MOHAI
History Café: World Refugee Day—Stories from Western Washington
Thursday, June 16, 2016 / 06:30pm - 07:30pm
MOHAI, MOHAI Café
Living Voices: Klondike—The Last Adventure
Saturday, June 18, 2016 / 02:00pm - 03:30pm
MOHAI, Prologue Theater
Free First Thursday
Thursday, July 07, 2016 / 10:00am - 08:00pm
MOHAI
History Café: "Walking Washington's History: Ten Cities" with Judy Bentley
Thursday, July 21, 2016 / 06:30pm - 07:30pm
MOHAI, MOHAI Café
Free First Thursday
Thursday, August 04, 2016 / 10:00am - 08:00pm
MOHAI
Free First Thursday
Thursday, September 01, 2016 / 10:00am - 08:00pm
MOHAI
Free First Thursday
Thursday, October 06, 2016 / 10:00am - 08:00pm
MOHAI
Free First Thursday
Thursday, November 03, 2016 / 10:00am - 08:00pm
MOHAI
Free First Thursday
Thursday, December 01, 2016 / 10:00am - 08:00pm
MOHAI